::2CD Special::

Buy any two of my CDs for $18.45 USD and receive the Stone Bell EP as a free download. Please make your selection from the drop-down menu below and hit the PayPal Buy Now button. The albums that are eligible for this special are:

  • Made In Taiwan (2004)
  • Chill Dynasty (2006)
  • Suncake Lounge Vol.1 (2009)

Which albums?

Please note:

  • To buy more than one of the same album, please select My Choice and tell me which albums you’d like in the My Choice (Instructions) box when making your PayPal payment.
  • I’m more than happy to sign your CDs – just ask me to do so in the My Choice (Instructions) box.
  • International postage is included. The Taiwan postal service is really quite good and I’ve never had a package go missing in the mail (touch wood!). I send CDs by regular airmail and they usually arrive within 7 to 10 days.
  • To receive your free download of the Stone Bell EP, just wait on the PayPal page after making your payment. You will be automatically redirected to the download page (it may take a couple of seconds).
Written by moshang in: |

No Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment


Powered by WordPress | Aeros Theme | TheBuckmaker.com WordPress Themes